Service and Support Department

Contact Information

Service and Support Team

Director: Kim Doss, kdoss@nikecenter.org
Manager:
Amy Sexton, asexton@nikecenter.org

Service and Support Administrators

Crystal Guisleman, (Eligibility and Waiting List), cguisleman@nikecenter.org
Judy Spurlock, jspurlock@nikecenter.org

Stephanie Osborn, sosborn@nikecenter.org

Kelly Priest, kpriest@nikecenter.org

Katie Howard, khoward@nikecenter.org
Amanda Van Tress, avantress@nikecenter.org
Lisa Caplinger, lcaplinger@nikecenter.org
Sara Luttrell, sluttrell@nikecenter.org

Waiver Coordinator and Provider Liaison

Leslee Culbert, lculbert@nikecenter.org

Secretary

Kelly Williams, kwilliams@nikecenter.org



Emergency after hours & weekend phone: (937) 725-5074


Scope of Services

The Service and Support Department was created in January of 2002 in response to House Bill 94 for the Ohio Department of Developmental Disabilities. Staff coordinate services and supports needed by individuals with developmental disabilities to achieve positive outcomes for success in their daily lives.  Individuals eligible for county board services have a team to assist them in meeting their needs.

Services include:

  • Establishing an individual’s eligibility
  • Assessing individual needs for services
  • Developing person-centered service plans
  • Establishing budgets for services based on assessed needs
  • Assisting individuals in choosing providers through the free choice of providers process
  • Monitoring services for quality and outcomes
  • Maintaining rights, reporting major unusual incidents and processing complaints
  • Ensuring coordination between service providers in the county
  • Ensuring individuals have a designated person to advocate for them 
  • Assisting individuals in community connections and obtaining community employment 
Monday - Friday
8:00am - 4:00pm