Adult Probation

Common Pleas Court Supervision Services

The following services are provided by the Clinton County, Ohio Common Pleas Court Supervision Department.

Clinton County Common Pleas Court Supervision Staff

Should you have any questions about our services, please contact us:

Supervision Officers

Duane Weyand, Chief Probation Officer – Director of Intensive Supervision
Phone: 937-382-8686 Ext. 1138
Fax: 937-383-1806
email: duane@clintoncountycourts.org

Jeff Lemmons, Basic Supervision Officer
Phone: 937-382-8686 ext. 1136
Email: jeff@clintoncountycourts.org

Intensive Supervision Officers

Jessica Harrington, LSW
You-Turn Recovery Docket Supervision Officer
Phone: 937 382-8686 Ext. 1137
Email: jharrington@clintoncountycourts.org

Brittany Patterson, CDCA
Phone: 937-382-8686 ext. 1121
Email: brittany@clintoncountycourts.org

James Crafton, LSW, Recovery Liaison
Phone: 937-382-8686 ext. 1141
Email: james@clintoncountycourts.org

Brenda Harris, MS., LICDS-CS, Intervention Specialist
Phone: 937-382-8386 ext 1139
Email: brenda@clintoncountycourts.org

Pre-Sentence Investigation (PSI)

Lyle Delph
Phone:  937-382-8686 ext 1140
Email: lyle@clintoncountycourts.org

Intervention In Lieu of Conviction

Brenda Harris
Office: 937-382-8686 ext 1138
Fax: 937-383-1806
Email: brenda@clintoncountycourts.org

Probation Clerk

Amanda Gordley
Office 937-382-8686 ext 1021
Fax 937-383-1806

46 South South Street
1st Floor, Suite 125
Wilmington,
OH
45177
Fax: 937-383-1806