Adult Probation

Common Pleas Court Supervision Services

The following services are provided by the Clinton County, Ohio Common Pleas Court Supervision Department.

Clinton County Common Pleas Court Supervision Staff

Should you have any questions about our services, feel free to reach out to our staff below!

Supervision Officers

Chief Probation Officer – Director

Duane Weyand
Phone: 937-382-8686 Ext. 1138
Fax: 937-383-1806
email: duane@clintoncountycourts.org

Basic Supervision Officers

Jeff Lemmons
Phone: 937-382-8686 ext. 1136
Email: jeff@clintoncountycourts.org

Intensive Supervision Officers

Jessica Harrington, LSW

You-Turn Recovery Docket Supervision Officer
Phone: 937 382-8686 Ext. 1137
Email: jharrington@clintoncountycourts.org

Brittany Patterson, CDCA
Phone: 937-382-8686 ext. 1121
Email: brittanyclintoncountycourts.org

Recovery Liaison

James Crafton, LSW
Phone: 937-382-8686 ext. 1141
Email: james@clintoncountycourts.org

Intervention Specialist

Brenda Harris, MS., LICDS-CS
Phone: 937-382-8386 ext 1139
Email: brenda@clintoncountycourts.org

Pre-Sentence Investigation (PSI)

Lyle Delph
Phone:  937-382-8686 ext 1140
Email: lyle@clintoncountycourts.org

Intervention In Lieu of Conviction

Brenda Harris, MS., LICDC-CS
Office: 937-382-8686 ext 1138
Email: brenda@clintoncountycourts.org

Probation Clerk

Amanda Gordley

Office : 937-382-8686 ext 1021

Fax 937-382-8686

Email: amanda@clintoncountycourts.org

46 South South Street
1st Floor, Suite 125
Wilmington,
OH
45177
Fax: 937-383-1806