Chief Probation Officer – Director

Stephanie Blust
46 S. South Street
1st Floor, Suite 132
Wilmington, Ohio 45177
Phone: 937-382-8686 Ext. 1138
Fax: 937-383-1806
email: stephanie@clintoncountycourts.org

Basic Supervision Officers

Brian Noah
Phone: 937-382-8686 ext. 1135
Email: brian@clintoncountycourts.org

Jeff Lemmons
Phone: 937-382-8686 ext. 1136
Email: jeff@clintoncountycourts.org

Intensive Supervision Officers

Ka’Shira Myburgh
You-Turn Recovery Docket Supervision Officer
Phone: 937 382-8686 Ext. 1137
Email: kashira@clintoncountycourts.org

Molly Countryman
Phone: 937-382-8686 ext. 1121
Email: molly@clintoncountycourts.org

Recovery Liaison

James Crafton, LSW
Phone: 937-382-8686 ext. 1141
Email: james@clintoncountycourts.org

 

|Return to Clinton County Adult Probation|

Comments are closed.