Clinton County Common Pleas Court Supervision Department

Judge John W. “Tim” Rudduck

46 South South Street
1st Floor, Suite 132
Wilmington, Ohio 45177
probation@clintoncountycourts.org
Office: 937-382-8686
Fax: 937-383-1806

For more information, the Clinton County, Ohio court system maintains its own website at clintoncountycourts.org.

Common Pleas Court Supervision Services

The following services are provided by the Clinton County, Ohio Common Pleas Court Supervision Department.

Clinton County Common Pleas Court Supervision Staff

Should you have any questions about our services, feel free to reach out to our staff below!

Supervision Officers

Chief Probation Officer – Director

Duane Weyand
Phone: 937-382-8686 Ext. 1138
Fax: 937-383-1806
email: duane@clintoncountycourts.org

Basic Supervision Officers

Brian Noah
Phone: 937-382-8686 ext. 1135
Email: brian@clintoncountycourts.org

Jeff Lemmons
Phone: 937-382-8686 ext. 1136
Email: jeff@clintoncountycourts.org

Intensive Supervision Officers

Ka’Shira Myburgh
You-Turn Recovery Docket Supervision Officer
Phone: 937 382-8686 Ext. 1137
Email: kashira@clintoncountycourts.org

Molly Countryman
Phone: 937-382-8686 ext. 1121
Email: molly@clintoncountycourts.org

Recovery Liaison

James Crafton, LSW
Phone: 937-382-8686 ext. 1141
Email: james@clintoncountycourts.org

Brenda Harris, MS., LICDS-CS
Intervention Specialist
Phone: 937-382-8386 ext 1139
Email: brenda@clintoncountycourts.org

Pre-Sentence Investigation (PSI)

Lyle Delph
Phone:  937-382-8686
Email: lyle@clintoncountycourts.org

Intervention In Lieu of Conviction

Kenneth W. Houghtaling Sr.
Office: 937-382-8686 ext 1138
Fax: 937-383-1806
E-Mail: ken@clintoncountycourts.org

Brenda Harris
Office: 937-382-8686 ext 1138
Fax: 937-383-1806
Email: brenda@clintoncountycourts.org

>Return to Clinton County, Ohio Courts

 

Comments are closed.